Board of Directors

    Home / Board of Directors
Posted on : by : Sergusa-Admin


S L Kulkarni (Chairman)

Reputed entrepreneur with more than three decades of experience in his own business enterprise besides professional work experience with reputed groups such as The Times of India, Indian Express and Manugraph Industries. An engineer from government engineering college Pune, he is also an active Rotarian and engaged in community service.



Ashis Bhattacharya (CEO)

Professional business leader with over two decades of cross industry leadership roles. An Engineer from Jadavpur University with PG Certification in Business Management from ISB Hyderabad. He has worked as MD of ESS DEE Aluminium Ltd. besides the stints with the companies like Time of India, RPG Group and L&T. He is currently on the board of Indian Institute of Packaging, which is under Ministry of Commerce, Govt. Of India.



Indrajit Chaudhuri (Director) 

Indrajit is a Graduate in Chemical Engineering from Jadavpur University and Post Graduate in Operations Research from ISI. He is a stalwart in Aluminium Foil Industry in Packaging for last 3 decades and held the position of President-Exports with India Foils Ltd.



Vinayak Munipalli (Director)

A seasoned printing and packaging professional with more than two decades in senior roles with TATA Press, Hidelberg and Creed Engineers. Mechanical Engineer from University of Pune. He is the co founder of Sergusa Solutions in 2011.



Vincent Swamy (Director)

A co- founder of Sergusa Solutions. He is a colour specialist and image technologists. A graduate in Physics from Loyola College, Chennai. He has worked for more than two decades in niche technology companies like Proteck Circuits and Systems, Nur Macro Printers- Israel and Cyril Graphics.



Jayeeta Bhattacharya (Director)

An IT and ITES professional for more than two decades with leadership roles in PwC, Satyam Computers, Tanla Solutions and RPG Group, she co- founded Sergusa Solutions in 2011. She is an active Rotarian and did her Engineering from Jadavpur Uuniversity and MBA from the University of Melbourne.